Copyright © Positive Speaking Ltd.

iris.cai@positivespeaking.net

Positive Speaking Effective Business Communication with China

Contact Us

United Kingdom- London Headquarter

Contact: Hongbing Iris Cai

2nd Floor(Front), 36 Gerrard Street

London W1D 5QA

Email: iris.cai@positivespeaking.net

Phone: +44 7780 672 369

           +44 207 237 1519

China Guangzhou

Contact: Enya Ye

Email: enya@positivespeaking.net

Phone: +86 186 2099 9718

China Beijing

Contact: Bei Xiao

Email: bei@positivespeaking.net

Phone: +86 183 1038 2218

China Shanghai

Contact: Cheng Xu

Email: cheng@positivespeaking.net

Phone: +86 135 8581 8916

China Xi'an

Contact: May Zhu

Email: may@positivespeaking.net

Phone: +86 139 9209 9272

China Hongkong

Contact: Eva Tsoi

Email: eva@positivespeaking.net

Phone: +852 2152 0662

Australia Melbourne

Contact: Leon Ning

Email: Leon@positivespeaking.net

Phone: +61 38763 2987 or +61 403 424 680

Positive Speaking Limited is registered in England under company number 9030573

Registrar address: 2nd Floor(Front), 36 Gerrard Street, London W1D 5QA